Organization

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

Diana N. Fredericks President

Diana N. Fredericks
President

Daniel B. Tune President Elect

Daniel B. Tune
President Elect

Kasia A. Zielinski Treasurer

Kasia A. Zielinski
Treasurer

Anthony E. Koester Secretary

Anthony E. Koester
Secretary

 

 

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Diana Fredericks 908-735-5161 dfredericks@gklegal.com
President Elect Daniel Tune 908-534-9091 dtune@martinandtune.com
Vice President Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@nadinemaleski.com
Treasurer Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@nadinemaleski.com
Secretary Anthony E. Koester 908-782-8200 aeklaw51@gmail.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
Christopher J. Trofimov 908-237-2446 ctrofimov@lanzaandlanza.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Todd Bolig 908-735-4649 tlbolig@boliglaw.com
Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 director@huntcolaw.org