Organization

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

Daniel B. Tune President Elect

Daniel B. Tune
President

Kasia A. Zielinski Treasurer

Kasia A. Zielinski
President Elect

Peter A. Marra
Vice President

Anthony E. Koester Secretary

Anthony E. Koester
Treasurer

Scott Wilhelm
Secretary

 

 

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Daniel B. Tune 908-534-9091 dtune@martinandtune.com
President Elect Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@nadinemaleski.com
Vice President Peter A. Marra 973-540-7311 ptm@spsk.com
Treasurer Anthony E. Koester 908-782-8200 aeklaw51@gmail.com
Secretary Scott M. Wilhelm 908-454-3200 WilhelmS@wwgrlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Name Phone No. Email
Diana N. Fredericks 908-735-5161 dfredericks@gklegal.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com
Therese Thompson 908-238-0401 therese@thompsonlawnj.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 director@huntcolaw.org