Organization
 

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

 

Peter A. Marra
President

 

Scott Wilhlem
President Elect

 

Patrick Heller
Vice President

 

Lisa Browning
Treasurer

 

Lawyer Taylor Brownell | NJ & PA Family Law & Divorce Attorney

Taylor Brownell
Secretary

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Peter A. Marra 973-540-7311 ptm@spsk.com
President Elect Scott M. Wilhelm 908-454-3200 WilhelmS@wwgrlaw.com
Vice President Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com
Treasurer Lisa Browning 908-271-8496 lisa@lisabrowninglaw.com
Secretary Taylor Brownell 609-895-7295 tbrownell@stark-stark.com

Immediate Past President

Name Phone No. Email
Anthony Koester 908-782-8200 aeklaw51@gmail.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
Diana N. Fredericks 908-735-5161 dfredericks@gklegal.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@mezlawyers.com
Mark Yaros 908-713-1252 Mark@mykl-law.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 hcba@comcast.net