Organization

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

 

Patrick Heller
President

 

Lisa Browning
President Elect

 

Lawyer Taylor Brownell | NJ & PA Family Law & Divorce Attorney

Taylor DeSantis
Vice President

 

Christopher Vaccaro | NJ & PA Family Law & Divorce Attorney

Christopher Vaccaro
Treasurer

 

Allison Roberts
Secretary

 

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com
President Elect Lisa Browning 908-271-8496 lisa@lisabrowninglaw.com
Vice President Taylor DeSantis 609-895-7295 TDeSantis@stark-stark.com
Treasurer Christopher Vaccaro 908-788-1129 cvaccaro@kearnsrotololaw.com
Secretary Allison Roberts 908-237-3098 aroberts@amrlawyers.com

Immediate Past President

Name Phone No. Email
Scott Wilhelm 908-454-3200 wilhelms@wwgrlaw.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Hyun Lee 908-237-9711 hyun@mezlawyers.com
Mark Yaros 908-713-1252 Mark@mykl-law.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 hcba@comcast.net