Organization

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

Kasia A. Zielinski Treasurer

Kasia A. Zielinski
President

Anthony E. Koester Secretary

Anthony E. Koester
President Elect

Peter A. Marra
Vice President

Scott Wilhlem
Treasurer

Patrick Heller
Secretary

 

 

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@mezlawyers.com
President Elect Anthony E. Koester 908-782-8200 aeklaw51@gmail.com
Vice President Peter A. Marra 973-540-7311 ptm@spsk.com
Treasurer Scott M. Wilhelm 908-454-3200 WilhelmS@wwgrlaw.com
Secretary Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com

Immediate Past President

Name Phone No. Email
Daniel B. Tune 908-534-9091 dtune@martinandtune.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Lisa Browning 908-735-4126 lisa@gianosphillipslaw.com
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
Diana N. Fredericks 908-735-5161 dfredericks@gklegal.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Therese Thompson 908-238-0401 therese@thompsonlawnj.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 director@huntcolaw.org