Organization
 

Board of Trustees


OFFICERS / TRUSTEES
HUNTERDON COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 573
Annandale, NJ 08801

Anthony E. Koester Secretary

Anthony E. Koester
President

 

Peter A. Marra
President Elect

 

Scott Wilhlem
Vice President

 

Patrick Heller
Treasurer

 

Lisa Browning
Secretary

Officers

Designation Name Phone No. Email
President Anthony E. Koester 908-782-8200 aeklaw51@gmail.com
President Elect Peter A. Marra 973-540-7311 ptm@spsk.com
Vice President Scott M. Wilhelm 908-454-3200 WilhelmS@wwgrlaw.com
Treasurer Patrick Heller 732-805-2800 pheller@hanover.com
Secretary Lisa Browning 908-237-3096 lisa@carltaylorlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Name Phone No. Email
Kasia Zielinski 908-237-9711 kasia@mezlawyers.com

Trustees

Name Phone No. Email
Mary Ann Bauer 908-236-8204 maryann@maryannbauerlaw.com
Michelle Cresti 908-713-9008 michelle@maccelaw.com
Diana N. Fredericks 908-735-5161 dfredericks@gklegal.com
John H. Rittley 908-806-0055 jrittley@rittleylaw.com
Dawn Solari 908-788-7666 dsolari@safeinhunterdon.org
Therese Thompson 908-238-0401 therese@thompsonlawnj.com

Executive Director

Name Phone No. Email
Lyn Brokaw 908-200-7822 hcba@comcast.net